Injustice Series
Premiere: 2010
Network: Itv1
IMDB Rating: 6.9/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 5
Watch Stream Online:
download Injustice
Full Show Summary

Injustice is a psychological thriller serial broadcast on ITV1 written by Anthony Horowitz. This series attempts to tackle the universal question which is at the heart of every country’s legal system. How does a defence barrister live with himself if he finds out that the person he is defending is really guilty of the crime they are accused of. William Travers finds himself becoming involved with a case that involves a friend called Martin Newall who is facing conspiracy and murder charges. At the same time he is being investigated by a vengeful detective called M ark Wenborn. more less
Injustice S01E05
Last Episode, 10 June 2011: Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5
After Travers finds out that Lucy was being paid to spy on the oil company Qestrel, things begin to finally drop into place. Wenborn ends up resorting to blackmail in an effort to get his man.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Injustice Episodes
Season 1
06 June 2011 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
07 June 2011 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
08 June 2011 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
09 June 2011 Season 1, Episode 4: Episode 4
10 June 2011 Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5