Isekai Cheat Magician

Isekai Cheat Magician Series
Premiere: 2019
IMDB Rating: 5.4/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 12
Watch Stream Online:
download Isekai Cheat Magician
Full Show Summary

As regular high school students Taichi and Rin disappeared in a beam of light. When they came to, the two of them were already in a world of swords and magic. Finally getting away after experiencing an attack by monsters, following the suggestion of adventurers they headed on the path towards the guild. In the guild, the two of them found out that they possessed unbelievably powerful magic. Thus the regular high school students transformed into the strongest cheats...
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Isekai Cheat Magician Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Lost Ones from Another World
Season 1, Episode 2: Magic Training
Season 1, Episode 3: Beginner Adventurers
Season 1, Episode 4: Crimson Pact
Season 1, Episode 5: A Hint of Schemes
Season 1, Episode 6: Defense of Azpire
Season 1, Episode 7: Summoner
Season 1, Episode 8: Royal Capital Wennifix
Season 1, Episode 9: Commencement of Battle
Season 1, Episode 10: Turning Point
Season 1, Episode 11: Battle of Marwalt
Season 1, Episode 12: Isekai Cheat Magician