Jackie Burroughs Biography

Birthday: 1939-02-02
Place of Birth: Lancashire, England

Jackie BurroughsPhotos & Pictures


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Anne of Green Gables Mrs. Amelia Evans 1985 Drama
Road to Avonlea Hetty King 1990 - 1996
More Tales of the City Mona 'Mother Mucca' Ramsey 1998 Drama
Cover Me 1999
Platinum 2003 - 2003
Ultimate Spider man Aunt Budge 2005 Action
The Dead Zone Vera Smith 2007 Sci Fi
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Kidnapping of the President 1980 Thriller, Action, Drama
Heavy Metal 1981 Animation, Fantasy, Sci Fi
Overdrawn at the Memory Bank Fingal's Mother 1983
The Dead Zone Vera Smith 1983 Reality Tv, Sport, Game Show, 0
The Grey Fox 1983
Dead Zone Vera Smith 1983 Horror, Thriller
The Surrogate 1984 Thriller
The Care Bears Movie 1985 Drama, 0, Sport, 0, 0
Anne of Green Gables Mrs. Amelia Evans 1986 Drama, Family
A Judgment in Stone Joan Smith 1987 Horror, Thriller
John and the Missus Missus 1987 Biography, Drama
Food of the Gods II Dr. Treger 1989 Horror
A Winter Tan Maryse Holder 1989 Drama
Whispers Mrs. Yancey 1990 Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Careful 1994 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Cover Me 1995
Elvis Meets Nixon 1997 Comedy, Drama
Washed Up Tosca 2000 Comedy
Lost and Delirious Fay Vaughn 2001 Drama, Romance
On Their Knees Flora 2001 Comedy
A Guy Thing Aunt Budge 2003 0
Willard 2003 Reality Tv, Sport
The Republic of Love Betty 2004 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Rhinoceros Eyes Mrs. Walnut 2004 Drama, Horror, Romance
Going the Distance Mother Libby 2004 Comedy
Re-Generation Grandmother 2004 Drama
Deck the Halls Mrs. Ryor 2005 0
Bailey's Billion$ Constance Pennington 2005 Comedy, Family
Martha: Behind Bars Big Martha 2005 Drama
Into the Labyrinth Ariadne 2008 Drama, Fantasy, Music
Cavedweller Grandma Windsor 2011 Drama, Music