Jamies Great Britain

Jamies Great Britain Series
Premiere: 2011
Network: Channel 4
IMDB Rating: 8.4/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Jamies Great Britain
Full Show Summary

Genius of Britain sees Richard Dawkins, James Dyson, Stephen Hawking, David Attenborough and Robert Winston celebrating the great thinkers and moments from the history of British science from Issac Newton right up to the modern day.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Jamies Great Britain Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: The East End and Essex
Season 1, Episode 2: Yorkshire
Season 1, Episode 3: South Wales
Season 1, Episode 4: The Heart of England
Season 1, Episode 5: The West Country
Season 1, Episode 6: Scotland