Jay O. Sanders Biography

Birthday: 1953-04-16
Place of Birth: Austin, Texas USA

Jay O. SandersPhotos & Pictures

Jay O. Sanders Jay O. Sanders Jay O. Sanders Jay O. Sanders Jay O. Sanders Jay O. Sanders


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
NOVA 1974 Documentary
Starting Over 1979 Comedy
Edge of Darkness Whitehouse 1985 - 1985 Crime
Three Wishes 1995 Drama
Silver Strand 1995 Action
Qviva The Chosen Dr. Gene Pfeiffer 2011 Reality Tv
The Town That Never Retired Kyle Craig 2012 Documentary
For Richer or For Poorer Samuel Yoder 2012 Comedy
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Edge of Darkness Whitehouse 1943 0
Angels in the Outfield Ranch Wilder 1951 0, 0
The Matchmaker 1958 0
Starting Over 1979 0
Cross Creek 1983 Drama
Tucker: The Man and His Dream 1988
The Misfit Brigade Tiny 1988 Action, Adventure, Drama
The Prince of Pennsylvania Trooper Joe 1988 Comedy, Drama
Glory Gen. George Crockett Strong 1989 Romance, 0
Just Like in the Movies Ryan Legrand 1989 Comedy
Mr. Destiny Jackie Earle 'Cement Head' Bumpers 1990 Fantasy, Comedy
JFK Lou Ivon 1991 0, 0
V.I. Warshawski Murray 1991 Game Show, 0, 0
Defenseless Bull Dozer 1991 Mystery, Thriller
The Big Green Coach Jay Huffer 1995 Comedy, Family, Sport
Three Wishes 1995 Drama, Fantasy
Kiss the Girls FBI Agent Kyle Craig 1997 Crime, Drama, Mystery
For Richer or Poorer Samuel Yoder 1997 Comedy
Wrestling with Alligators Rick 1998 Drama
The Odd Couple II Leroy 1998 Adventure, Comedy
The Jack Bull 1999 0, 0
Tumbleweeds 1999 0
The Confession Jack Renoble 1999 Drama, Thriller
A.T.F. 1999 Drama, Thriller
Along Came a Spider Kyle Craig 2001 Crime, Mystery, Thriller
D.C. Sniper: 23 Days of Fear 2003 Drama, Thriller
The Day After Tomorrow Frank Harris 2004 Action, Adventure, Drama
Shooting Livien Colin Livien 2005 Drama, Music, Romance
Hair High 2005 Animation, Comedy, Horror
Boss of Bosses Joseph O'Brien 2005 Crime, Drama
Greetings from the Shore 2008
Poundcake Cliff 2008 Comedy
Il gioiellino Mr. Rothman 2011 Drama
A Novel Romance Walter Evans 2011 Comedy, Drama, Romance
The Undying Dr. Russell Lassiter 2011 Thriller
Daylight 2013 0, Game Show
A Loss of Shadows Doctor Barrette 2015 Thriller