Jay Richardson Biography

Jay RichardsonPhotos & Pictures


Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Hollywood Chainsaw Hookers 1988
The Newlydeads Ron 1988 Horror
Alienator 1989
Terminal Force Johnny Ventura 1989 Action, Drama
Brothers in Arms Abbott 1989 Drama
Beverly Hills Vamp Aaron Pendleton 1989 Comedy, Horror
Witchcraft II: The Temptress 1990
Bad Girls from Mars Richard Trent 1990 Reality Tv
Shooters Eddie 1990 Comedy
Street Soldiers Wheelchair Willie 1991 Action
Wizards of the Demon Sword Omar 1991 Adventure, Fantasy
The Channeler Jay 1991 Horror
Witch Academy Prof. Lamar 1991 Comedy, Horror
Mind, Body & Soul Detective McKenzie 1992 Game Show
Munchie Mr. Kurtz 1992 Comedy, Family, Fantasy
Inner Sanctum Lieutenant Wanamaker 1992 Drama, Thriller
Sins of Desire Dr. Scott Callister 1993 Thriller
Teenage Exorcist Mike 1994 Comedy, Horror
Munchie Strikes Back Todd Hapner 1994 Comedy, Family, Fantasy
Attack of the 60 Foot Centerfold 1995
Victim of Desire Richard Jordan 1995 Thriller
Hard Bounty Bartell 1995
Demolition High 1996
Sorceress II: The Temptress Doctor Condon 1996 Thriller, Horror
My Uncle the Alien Marty Walters 1996 Family, Fantasy
Starstruck Jake Michaels 1997 Action, Thriller
Divorce Law Philip Grimes 2000 Comedy
Destination Vegas PR Guy 2001 Action
Thy Neighbor's Wife Mr. Slider 2001 Crime, Drama, Thriller
Deadly Stingers Mayor Carl Baxter 2003 Action, Comedy, Horror
The Curse of the Komodo Foster 2004
Thirteen Erotic Ghosts Ted Nightingale 2004 Fantasy
Komodo vs. Cobra 2005 Horror, Sci Fi
Reasonable Doubt Lieutenant Cannon 2007 Thriller
A.I. Assault 2007 Action, Sci Fi