Jennie Garth: A Little Bit Country

Jennie Garth: A Little Bit Country Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2012
Network: Cmt
IMDB Rating: 2.9/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Jennie Garth: A Little Bit Country
Full Show Summary

Twenty years ago, Jennie Garth moved from Urbana, Illinois to Los Angeles to pursue acting and promptly took the Hollywood world by storm as one of the breakout stars of the monster hit, Beverly Hills, 90210. Now Jennie is in search of a simpler life, as she moves her family to a seven-acre farm in the countryside of Central California, where she hopes to put the pressures of Hollywood aside and experience a new way of life. It's a move that will either give her the all-American lifestyle she has always dreamed of, or turn her family's world completely upside down.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Jennie Garth: A Little Bit Country Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Want to Bet, Jennie?
Season 1, Episode 2: A Star Is Born
Season 1, Episode 5:
Season 1, Episode 6:
Season 1, Episode 7:
Season 1, Episode 8: Splitsville