Joan Collins Biography

Birthday: 1933-05-23
Place of Birth: Paddington, London

Joan CollinsPhotos & Pictures

Joan Collins Joan Collins Joan Collins Joan Collins Joan Collins Joan Collins


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Sunday Night Clive Herself 1994 - 1994
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner? (2003) Herself 2003 - 2003
Dynasty Alexis Carrington Colby 2017 Drama
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Fear in the Night 1947
The Virgin Queen Beth Throgmorton 1955
Land of the Pharaohs Princess Nellifer 1955 Drama, History
Island in the Sun 1957 Drama, Romance
Rally 'Round the Flag, Boys! Angela Hoffs 1958 Biography, 0
The Bravados 1958 Drama
Seven Thieves 1960 Crime, Drama
The Road to Hong Kong 1962 Comedy
Empire of the Ants 1977
The Stud Fontaine Khaled 1978
Making of a Male Model 1983 Drama, Romance
Nutcracker Mme. Laura Carrere 1984 Drama
Dynasty: The Reunion Alexis Morrell Carrington Colby Dexter Rowan 1991 Drama, Mystery
Decadence Helen / Sybil 1994
A Midwinter's Tale Margaretta D'Arcy 1996 Comedy
The Opposite Sex Crystal Allen 1999
The Flintstones in Viva Rock Vegas Pearl Slaghoople 2000 Comedy, Family, Romance
These Old Broads Addie Holden 2001
Ellis in Glamourland 2004 Comedy
Ozzie Max Happy 2006 Family
Valentino: The Last Emperor 2008
Roman Polanski: Wanted and Desired 2008 Documentary, Crime
Saving Santa Vera Baddington 2013 Animation, Comedy, Family
Sunburn 2018
Warning Shot 2018 Game Show