Jonathan Winters Biography

Jonathan WintersPhotos & Pictures

Jonathan Winters Jonathan Winters Jonathan Winters Jonathan Winters Jonathan Winters Jonathan Winters


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Blue Angel Himself 1954 - 1954
The Jonathan Winters Show 1956
The NBC Comedy Hour 1956 Comedy
The Jonathan Winters Show (1956) Himself 1956 - 1957
The Arlene Francis Show 1957 Talk Show
Linus The Lionhearted! 1964 Animation
The Wacky World of Jonathan Winters 1972 Comedy
The Completely Mental Misadventures of Ed Grimley Roger Gustav 1988 - 1988
Little Dracula 1991 Animation
Davis Rules Gunny Davis 1991 Comedy
Frosty Returns 1992 Animation
Fish Police Mayor Cod 1992 Animation
Bloopy's Buddies Himself 1996 Family
Pioneers of Television 2008 Documentary
Make 'Em Laugh: The Funny Business of America Himself - Comedian 2009 Family
The Rok Adventure Whoppa Chopper Pilot / Ohio Cop with Bullhorn / Jeb 2011
Swing Uncle Bill 2011
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
The NBC Comedy Hour 0000
Alakazam the Great 1960
The Loved One Harry Glenworthy 1965
The Russians Are Coming, The Russians Are Coming 1966 0
Viva Max! Gen. Billy Joe Hallson 1969
Through the Looking Glass 1976
The Fish That Saved Pittsburgh 1979
Moon Over Parador 1988 Comedy, Romance, Adventure
Tiny Toon Adventures: How I Spent My Vacation Wade Pig 1992 0, 0, Drama
The Shadow 1994 0, 0, Game Show
The Flintstones Grizzled Man 1994 Comedy, Family, Fantasy
The Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle Whoppa Chopper Pilot 2000 Adventure, Comedy
Swing Uncle Bill 2003 Comedy, Fantasy, Romance
Cattle Call Thomas the Studio Tour Guide 2008 Comedy
Certifiably Jonathan 2011