Juliet Stevenson Biography

Birthday: 1956-10-30
Place of Birth: Essex, England UK

Juliet StevensonPhotos & Pictures

Juliet Stevenson Juliet Stevenson Juliet Stevenson Juliet Stevenson Juliet Stevenson Juliet Stevenson


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Mallens 1979 Drama
The Legends of Treasure Island 1993 Animation
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Drowning by Numbers Cissie Colpitts 2 1988
Ladder of Swords Alice Howard 1990 Crime, Drama, Thriller
The March Clare Fitzgerald 1990 Drama
Truly, Madly, Deeply 1991 Drama, Fantasy, Music
The Secret Rapture Isobel Coleridge 1994 Drama, Romance, Thriller
The Search for John Gissing 2001
Christmas Carol: The Movie Mrs. Cratchit 2001 Animation, Family
Bend It Like Beckham Paula Paxton 2002 0, Biography, 0
Nicholas Nickleby Mrs. Squeers 2002 0, 0, 0
Food of Love Pamela Porterfield 2002 0
Mona Lisa Smile Amanda Armstrong 2003 Drama, Romance
Being Julia 2004 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Red Mercury Sofia Warburton 2005 Crime, Drama, Thriller
Pierrepoint: The Last Hangman Anne Fletcher 2006
When Did You Last See Your Father? Kim 2007 Biography, Drama
The Secret of Moonacre Miss Heliotrope 2009 Adventure, Family, Fantasy
Triage Amy 2009 Drama, Mystery
Diana Sonia 2013 Biography, Drama