Kevin Cooney Biography

Birthday: 1945-10-02
Place of Birth: Houston, Texas
Wiki Biography: Kevin was in a rock and roll band in college, the Dave Starky V, and began his acting career in Houston. His break came with The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas, a show with which he toured and made his Broadway debut. He lived in New York during the 1980s, toured the country with the stage play M. Butterfly, and moved to Los Angeles in 1991, where he lives with his wife, Theresa Nelson, a screenwriter and author.

Kevin CooneyPhotos & Pictures

Kevin Cooney Kevin Cooney Kevin Cooney


Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Deadly Blessing 1981 Game Show
The Trip to Bountiful 1986 Drama
Full Moon in Blue Water Charlie O'Donnell 1988 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Arctic Blue Meyerling 1993 Action, Thriller
Quick Schieffer 1993 Action, Crime
Invader Lt. General McClintock 1996 Thriller
If These Walls Could Talk 1996 Drama
Goodbye Lover 1998 Comedy, Game Show
Clockwatchers 1998 Comedy, Drama
My First Mister 2001 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Windtalkers 2002 Romance, 0, 0
West of Here Gil Blackwell Sr. 2002 Drama, Music, Romance
Bring It On Again 2004 Comedy, Sport
Barry Dingle Senator Albert Shivers 2005
Good Cop, Bad Cop Jerry 2006 Crime, Drama
The Haunting of Molly Hartley 2008 0, Reality Tv
23 Blast Coach Burley 2013 Drama, Family, Sport