Key And Peele

Key And Peele Series
Genre: Comedy
Premiere: 2012
Network: Comedy Central
IMDB Rating: 7.6/10
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 17
Watch Stream Online:
download Key And Peele
Full Show Summary

If you’ve seen them on Mad TV, you know that Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele are two guys who really know how to do sketch comedy and get some serious laughs out of people. Both of them proved to be gifted impressionists who could create a variety of characters that never failed to elicit great laughs from the audience. They also proved to be a great team when working together, with Peele’s somewhat reserved and straight-laced demeanor perfectly complementing Key’s more chaotic nature. Now, the two of them have their own show that showcases their own brand of comedy. In each episode, a live audience gets to have the two comedians present their latest work to them in the form of taped segments. The sketches that Key and Peele perform in cover a lot of ground and subject matter. You’ll get to see guys who like to think they are a lot tougher than they actually are, guys who have bizarre ways of venting about their girlfriends, fake, satirical commercials, parodies of actual reality shows, and of course Jordan Peele portraying president Barack Obama. They even present their comedic slant on historic events. Plenty of aspects of popular culture are skewered as well such as rappers and smartphone apps. There is nothing safe from Peele and Key’s comedic treatment and they each portray a wide range of different characters in the many sketches they perform. While there are some recurring characters and events on “Key and Peele”, many sketches are unique and the absurd scenarios presented will make you laugh your head off. Men who mistreat women got comical comeuppance, people doing seemingly normal jobs have to deal with a lot more than they anticipated, and people go to absurd lengths to accomplish bizarre goals. No matter what crazy situation Key and Peele are depicting, you can be sure it will be hilarious.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Key And Peele Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Season 1, Episode 2:
Season 1, Episode 3:
Season 1, Episode 4:
Season 1, Episode 5:
Season 1, Episode 6:
Season 1, Episode 7:
Season 1, Episode 8:
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 2:
Season 2, Episode 3:
Season 2, Episode 4:
Season 2, Episode 5:
Season 2, Episode 6:
Season 2, Episode 7:
Season 2, Episode 8:
Season 2, Episode 9:
Season 2, Episode 10: