Law and Order (UK)

Law and Order (UK) Series
Genre: Crime
Premiere: 2009
IMDB Rating: 7.1/10
Sessons: 3
Full Episodes: 21
Watch Stream Online:
download Law and Order (UK)
Full Show Summary

A half crime Drama/half legal procedure focusing on the Criminal Investigation Department (C.I.D) Detectives who investigate murders involving the people on the streets of London and the Crown Prosecutors who prosecute the defendants in court. The police half focuses on the exciting case load of London Metropolitan Murder Investigation Unit (M.I.U) made up of dedicated officers including recovering alcoholic senior Detective Sergeant (D.S) Ronnie Brooks (Bradley Walsh), who substitutes booze with food, and the younger, smoother junior Detective Sergeant (D.S) Sam Casey (Paul Nicholls), who can come on strong and backing them both to the hilt is their boss Detective Inspector (D.I) Natalie Chandler (Harriet Walter). Once our police heroes start pounding the streets in the pursuit of their prime suspect by piecing together the clues of each and every heinous crime and they do not stop until the jigsaw is complete and they have enough evidence to make an arrest. But catching the killer isn't always enough and once the crooks are caught and the evidence has been gathered, the Crown Prosecution Service (C.P.S) takes over for the second half and in a tough criminal justice system founded up the belief of 'Innocent until proven guilty' the burden of proof falls on the shoulders of the Prosecutors of the CPS. Fighting furiously for justice week in week out is Senior Crown Prosecutor Jake Thorne (Dominic Rowan), who is supported by the younger but equally committed Junior Crown Prosecutor Alesha Phillips (Freema Agyeman) and keeping them in check is CPS London director Henry Sharpe (Peter Davison), who steers his office with a steady hand. The CPS team tackle the biggest and most controversial case where life and liberty hang in the balance, These are there stories.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Law and Order (UK) Episodes
Season 1
5 February 2009 Season 1, Episode 1: Care
2 March 2009 Season 1, Episode 2: Unloved
9 March 2009 Season 1, Episode 3: Vice
16 March 2009 Season 1, Episode 4: Unsafe
23 March 2009 Season 1, Episode 5: Buried
30 March 2009 Season 1, Episode 6: Paradise
6 April 2009 Season 1, Episode 7: Alesha
2009 Season 1, Episode 8: Samaritan
2009 Season 1, Episode 9: Hidden
2009 Season 1, Episode 10: Community Service
2009 Season 1, Episode 11: Sacrifice
2009 Season 1, Episode 12: Love and Loss
2009 Season 1, Episode 13: Honour Bound
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 1: Samaritan
Season 2, Episode 2: Hidden
Season 2, Episode 3: Community Service
Season 2, Episode 4: Sacrifice
Season 2, Episode 5: Love and Loss
Season 2, Episode 6: Honour Bound
Season 3
Season 3, Episode 1: Broken
Season 3, Episode 2: Hounded