Lightfields Series
Genre: Drama
Premiere: 2013
Network: Itv
IMDB Rating: 6.7/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 5
Watch Stream Online:
download Lightfields
Full Show Summary

Lightfields is a supernatural drama series set on a remote farm on the Suffolk coast in which three families who each live in Lightfields farmhouse at different time periods. They are linked by a spine chilling presence which is the ghost of a teenage girl who died in mysterious and tragic way.
Lightfields S01E05
Last Episode, 27 March 2013: Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5
In 1944 the Felwood family decide that it is time for them to move on as Lightfields holds too many memories of Lucy. Dwight is close to hitting his breaking point and decides to unburden himself about what happened that night with Lucy but it looks like his confession could have come too late. Harry and Eve realise that they need to put the events of the summer behind them so that thay can make the most of the time they have left together before Harry has to leave to fight in the war.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Lightfields Episodes
Season 1
27 February 2013 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
06 March 2013 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
13 March 2013 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
20 March 2013 Season 1, Episode 4: Episode 4
27 March 2013 Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5