Lilyan Chauvin Biography

Lilyan ChauvinPhotos & Pictures


Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Perfect Furlough 1958
Tickle Me 1965 0, 0, Biography
The Mephisto Waltz 1971 Horror
Funny Lady 1975 Musical, Comedy, Drama
The Other Side of Midnight 1977 Drama, Romance, Thriller
Child of Glass 1978 Drama, Family, Fantasy
Silent Night, Deadly Night Mother Superior 1984 Horror, Thriller
Right to Die 1987 Drama
Stormy Weathers 1992 Action, Adventure, Crime
No Place to Hide Mother Superior 1993 Thriller
Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings Miss Osie 1994 Reality Tv, 0
The Warlord: Battle for the Galaxy 1998 Sci Fi
Stanley's Gig Grace 2000 Drama, Music
Skeleton Woman Bone Gatherer 2000 Drama
Duty Dating Dr. Hartley 2002 Comedy, Romance
Illusion Infinity Nurse 2008 Biography, Drama
The Passing Rebecca Naibert 2011 Horror