Lindsay Duncan Biography

Birthday: 1950-11-07
Place of Birth: Edinburgh, Scotland UK

Lindsay DuncanPhotos & Pictures

Lindsay Duncan Lindsay Duncan


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Rome Servilia of the Junii Action
Travelling Man Andrea 1984 - 1985
Oliver Twist (1999) Elizabeth Leeford 1999 - 1999
Dirty Tricks 2000 Comedy
Longford Lady Elizabeth Longford 2006 -
Lost in Austen Lady Catherine de Bourgh 2008 Drama
Black Mirror 2011 Sci Fi
Laconia Elisabeth Fullwood 2012
Shipping Wars Narrator 2013 Reality Tv
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Loose Connections Sally 1983 Comedy, Romance
Prick Up Your Ears 1987 Drama
The Reflecting Skin 1990 0, Reality Tv
Body Dr. Agatha Webb 1991
Body Parts 1991 Horror, Thriller
City Hall 1996 0
A Midsummer Night's Dream Hippolyta / Titania 1996 Comedy, Romance
Mansfield Park Mrs. Price 1999 0
An Ideal Husband Lady Markby 1999 Comedy, Romance
Shooting the Past 1999 Drama, History
Dirty Tricks 2000 Comedy, Drama
The Body Dr. Agatha Webb 2001
A Life More Ordinary Girl 2 / Dancer 2002 Action, Adventure
Under the Tuscan Sun Katherine 2003 Biography, 0
AfterLife May Brogan 2004 Drama
Longford Lady Longford 2006 Comedy
Burlesque Fairytales Ice Queen 2009 Drama, Thriller
Come Fly with Me 2010 Comedy
Last Passenger Elaine Middleton 2013 Action, Mystery, Thriller
About Time Mum 2013 Comedy, Drama
Manifesto Lily Sachor 2015