Living With The Amish

Living With The Amish Series
Genre: Documentary
Premiere: 2011
Network: Channel 4
IMDB Rating: 7.5/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Living With The Amish
Full Show Summary

Living with the Amish follows a group of British teenagers as they live with the private Amish community who open their doors for the first time. The teenagers have to leave their mobile phones, Facebook accounts and partying behind, as they travel to Ohio and Pennsylvania to learn about hard work and living the simple life.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Living With The Amish Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1:
Season 1, Episode 2:
Season 1, Episode 3:
Season 1, Episode 4:
Season 1, Episode 5:
Season 1, Episode 6: