Love That Girl

Love That Girl Series
Genre: Comedy
Premiere: 2010
Network: Tv One
IMDB Rating: 5.1/10
Sessons: 3
Full Episodes: 9
Watch Stream Online:
download Love That Girl
Full Show Summary

Tyana is a young divorcee who returns home to Southern California for a second chance in life. She decides to take a job in real estate -- making her father Delroy very happy to see she's following in his professional footsteps -- but she plans to work for his competition. Tanya also reconnects with her old friends, especially her best friend Nefertiti who is happily single and ready to help Tyana get her groove back. But Tyana's world is suddenly turned upside down when her unemployed brother Latrell unexpectedly moves into her NoHo (North Hollywood) condo. This four-part, half-hour sitcom airs on three consecutive nights on TV One with two back-to-back episodes on the first night. (Source: TV One) more less
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Love That Girl Episodes
Season 3
Season 3, Episode 1:
Season 3
Season 3, Episode 2:
Season 3
Season 3, Episode 3:
Season 3, Episode 4:
Season 3, Episode 5:
Season 3, Episode 6:
Season 3, Episode 7:
Season 3, Episode 9:
Season 3, Episode 13: