Love Tyrant

Love Tyrant Series
Premiere: 2017
IMDB Rating: 6.1/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 12
Watch Stream Online:
download Love Tyrant
Full Show Summary

A Kiss Note is a powerful notebook that makes anyone who has their name written together will instantly fall in love if they kiss each other regardless of any circumstances. This magical and very familiar item belongs to an angel named Guri whose job as cupid is to create couples. However, she accidentally writes down Aino Seiji, a regular high school student, and unless he kisses someone, Guri will die. She convinces Seiji to go kiss his crush, Hiyama Akane, the school's popular girl who turns out has even stronger feelings for him, bordering on obsessive and psychotic. Eventually Akane and Seiji come together but not before Guri decides that she likes Seiji as well. What seems awesome to most guys becomes hell for Seiji who just wants a normal relationship with girls.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Love Tyrant Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: I'm Getting In on This, Too x Whoa! Forbidden Love?!
Season 1, Episode 2: Sniff Sniff x The Only One Who May Hurt Seiji-kun... Is Me
Season 1, Episode 3: I Can Handle This Myself! x Wassup
Season 1, Episode 4: I'm Not Going to Lose! x Are You Like Me?
Season 1, Episode 5: What Is Love? x Kami Is Prostrating Himself Now lolol
Season 1, Episode 6: Go to the Beach With Me? x It's Not a Matter of Knowing or Not
Season 1, Episode 7: It's a Festival x How Did It Come to This?!
Season 1, Episode 8: Sayonara × kakeru koigataki (raibaru) desho!!
Season 1, Episode 9: Absolutely... Nothing... x There's Just Something Wrong With Me...
Season 1, Episode 10: I'm Here to Stay the Night x I'm... Growing Up, Too
Season 1, Episode 11: Where Did She Go? x I Apologize for Troubling You Until Now
Season 1, Episode 12: Right, Let's All Die! x I Finally Understand