Lucinda Jenney Biography

Birthday: 1954-04-23
Place of Birth: Long Island City, New York

Lucinda JenneyPhotos & Pictures

Lucinda Jenney Lucinda Jenney Lucinda Jenney


Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Whoopee Boys Olivia 1986 Comedy, Romance
Peggy Sue Got Married 1986 Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
Rain Man Iris 1988
The Verne Miller Story Bobby 1988 Drama
Wired Judy Belushi 1989 Biography, Comedy, Drama
American Heart Charlotte 1993 Crime, Drama, Romance
Thinner Heidi Halleck 1996 Reality Tv, Game Show
The Last Time I Committed Suicide 1997 Drama
Mad City 1997 Drama, Thriller
What Dreams May Come 1998 0, 0
Desert Blue 1999 0
Sugar Town 1999 0
The Deep End of the Ocean 1999 0
Crime and Punishment in Suburbia 2000 Thriller, Drama
Thirteen Days 2001 Drama, History, Thriller
Crazy/Beautiful Courtney Oakley 2001 Drama, Romance
The Mothman Prophecies 2002 0, Reality Tv
How to Kill Your Neighbor's Dog Trina Walsh 2003 Comedy, Drama
Rogue River Lea 2012 Horror, Thriller