Megan Wants a Millionaire

Megan Wants a Millionaire Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2009
Network: VH1
IMDB Rating: 3.2/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 10
Watch Stream Online:
download Megan Wants a Millionaire
Full Show Summary

Blonde bombshell and "celebreality" vixen, Megan Hauserman is looking for love -- but not with any average Joe. Megan has her eye, mind and heart set on one type of man... a millionaire! Unfortunately, Megan's had her heart broken by Bret Michaels in "Rock of Love 2" and lost out on the million dollar check in "I Love Money". But now she's back with vengeance to find both love and money with the goal of becoming the ultimate trophy wife. This summer, Megan will put 18 millionaires to the test as they compete for her affection in "Megan Wants a Millionaire" premie ring Sunday, August 2, 2009. (Source: VH1) more less
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Megan Wants a Millionaire Episodes
Season 1
02 August 2009 Season 1, Episode 1: Breaking The Bank
09 August 2009 Season 1, Episode 2: Will You Be My Valentine?
16 August 2009 Season 1, Episode 3: Billion Dollar Doggie
Season 1, Episode 4:
Season 1, Episode 5:
Season 1, Episode 6:
Season 1, Episode 7:
Season 1, Episode 8:
Season 1, Episode 9:
Season 1, Episode 10: