Merlin's Apprentice

Merlin's Apprentice Series
Genre: Sport
Premiere: 2006
IMDB Rating: 5.4/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 2
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Merlin's Apprentice is a British miniseries that aired on Channel 4 in 2006. The series is a sequel to the 1998 miniseries Merlin starring Sam Neill and Miranda Richardson. In this sequel, Merlin awakes after a nap of fifty years.
Merlin's Apprentice S01E02
Last Episode, 17 April 2006: Season 1, Episode 2: Part 2
The remaining people of Camelot have traveled the countryside for several months, seeking the Grail while fleeing their enemy. Jack is frustrated that his concentration does not give him insight, so the Lady of the Lake sends him a vision of the Grail's whereabouts.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Merlin's Apprentice Episodes
Season 1
14 April 2006 Season 1, Episode 1: Part 1
17 April 2006 Season 1, Episode 2: Part 2