Mia Farrow Biography

Birthday: 1945-02-09
Place of Birth: Los Angeles, California USA
Height: 5' 4¼" (1.63 m) Mini Biograph
Wiki Biography: Mia Farrow is the daughter of the director John Farrow and the actress and Tarzan-girl Maureen O'Sullivan. She debuted at the movies in 1959 in very small roles. She was noticed for the first time in the film Rosemary's Baby (1968) by Roman Polanski. She showed her talent also on TV and at the theatre, but her final breakthrough was when she met Woody Allen and became his Muse after the film A Midsummer Night's Sex Comedy (1982). After that, Woody Allen wrote many other roles for her.

Mia FarrowPhotos & Pictures

Mia Farrow Mia Farrow Mia Farrow Mia Farrow Mia Farrow Mia Farrow


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Samantha: An American Girl Holiday Grandmary Edwards 2004 -
Supergirl Alura 3131 Drama
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Guns at Batasi 1964 Drama
A Dandy in Aspic 1968 Drama, Thriller
Rosemary's Baby Rosemary Woodhouse 1968
Secret Ceremony 1968 Drama, Thriller
Death on the Nile Jacqueline De Bellefort 1978 Crime, Drama, Mystery
The Last Unicorn Unicorn 1982 0, Drama
Zelig Dr. Eudora Nesbitt Fletcher 1983 Comedy, Fantasy
Broadway Danny Rose Tina Vitale 1984
The Purple Rose of Cairo Cecilia 1985 Comedy, Fantasy, Romance
Hannah and Her Sisters Hannah 1986 Comedy, Drama, Romance
September Lane 1987
Another Woman 1988
New York Stories 1989 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Alice Alice Tate 1990 0, Biography
Shadows and Fog Irmy 1991 Game Show, 0, Comedy
Husbands and Wives Judy Roth 1992 Drama, Romance
Widows' Peak Miss O'Hare 1994
Miami Rhapsody 1995 Comedy
Reckless Rachel 1995 Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
The Ex Amelia Kowalski 1997
Miracle at Midnight 1998 Drama
Purpose 2002 Drama
The Kid Stays in the Picture 2003 Documentary
Arthur and the Invisibles Granny 2007 Animation, Adventure, Family
Be Kind Rewind Miss Falewicz 2008 Comedy, Drama
Arthur et la vengeance de Maltazard Granny 2009 Animation, Adventure, Family
Arthur et la guerre des deux mondes Granny 2010 Animation, Adventure, Family
The Great Gatsby Daisy Buchanan 2013 Biography
Dark Horse 2015 0