Miriam Margolyes Biography

Birthday: 1941-05-18
Place of Birth: Oxford, Oxfordshire
Height: 5' (1.52 m)

Miriam MargolyesPhotos & Pictures

Miriam Margolyes Miriam Margolyes Miriam Margolyes Miriam Margolyes Miriam Margolyes Miriam Margolyes


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Take a Letter Mr Jones 1981 Comedy
Frannie's Turn Frannie Escobar 1992 Comedy
Magic Grandad Grandmama 1993 History
Moonacre 1994 Mystery
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Yentl 1983 0, 0
Electric Dreams 1984 Comedy, Drama, Music
Little Dorrit Flora Finching 1988 Drama, Romance
The Fool of the World and the Flying Ship 1990
I Love You to Death 1990 0, 0, Comedy
The Babe Fly 1992
As You Like It Audrey 1992 Romance
Ed and His Dead Mother Mabel Chilton 1993 0
Immortal Beloved 1995 Drama, Music
Babe Fly 1995 Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Romeo + Juliet The Nurse 1996 0
James and the Giant Peach Aunt Sponge 1996 Animation, Adventure, Family
The Long Way Home 1997 Romance, 0
Different for Girls 1997 Comedy, Romance
Mulan The Matchmaker 1998 Drama, 0
Left Luggage 1998 Drama
End of Days Mabel 1999 0, Reality Tv, Game Show
Dreaming of Joseph Lees Signora Caldoni 1999 Romance, Drama
Sunshine Rose Sonnenschein 1999 Drama, History, Romance
Cats & Dogs Sophie 2001 0, 0
Alone Caseworker 2002 Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Undertaking Betty Thelma / Selma 2003 Comedy, Romance
The Life and Death of Peter Sellers 2004 Drama
Modigliani Gertrude Stein 2004 Drama
Being Julia Dolly de Vries 2004 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Ladies in Lavender 2004 Drama, Music, Mystery
Flushed Away Rita's Grandma 2006 Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Happy Feet Mrs. Astrakhan 2006 Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Blind Revenge Mrs. Kilbride 2012 Thriller
The Wedding Video Patricia 2012 Comedy
The Guilt Trip Anita 2012 Comedy
Sir Billi Chantalle McToff 2013 Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Sir Billi Baroness Chantal McToff 2013 Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Maya the Bee Movie The Queen 2014 Animation
The Legend of Longwood Lady Thyrza 2014 Adventure