Mrs Wilson

Mrs Wilson Series
Genre: Mystery
Premiere: 2018
Network: BBC One
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

The drama follows Alison Wilson who thinks she is a normal, happily married woman. But when her husband Alec suddenly dies, a woman turns up on her doorstep, claiming that she is the real Mrs Wilson. Alison is determined to prove the validity of her own marriage - and Alec's love for her - but is instead led into a world of dark and troubling secrets. Alec was a British spy anda best-selling novelist and Alison is pushed to the very brink to find out the truth.
Mrs Wilson S01E03
Last Episode, 11 December 2018: Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
Faced with conflicting explanations of her husband's past and a startling revelation about his work, Alison finds herself questioning everything she thought she knew.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Mrs Wilson Episodes
Season 1
27 November 2018 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
04 December 2018 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
11 December 2018 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3