Mrs. Eastwood And Company

Mrs. Eastwood And Company Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2012
Network: E!
IMDB Rating: 3/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 8
Watch Stream Online:
download Mrs. Eastwood And Company
Full Show Summary

Chronicling the lives of Dina Eastwood, the wife of Oscar-winning film legend Clint Eastwood, and their daughters Francesca and Morgan, and the all-male six member vocal group from South Africa managed by Dina, Overtone. Show takes an unprecedented look at the surprisingly normal extended and blended family behind one of Hollywood's most iconic superstars. This series invites viewers to witness their lives and proves that familial bonds are shaped by more than DNA.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Mrs. Eastwood And Company Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 0:
Season 1, Episode 1: A Band of Eastwoods
Season 1, Episode 2: London Bridge
Season 1, Episode 3: I Can't Believe It's Not Clutter
Season 1, Episode 4:
Season 1, Episode 5:
Season 1, Episode 6: Mrs. Doubt Tyler
Season 1, Episode 9: Morgified