Munki and Trunk

Munki and Trunk Series
Premiere: 2016 - 2017
IMDB Rating: 9/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Munki and Trunk S01E06 When a game of catch goes badly wrong, Munki is sent flying to Antarctica. He starts the long journey back home, and meets some strange new friends on the way. Meanwhile, Trunk crosses canyons, deserts and seas, searching for her missing friend. They finally reunite on a desert island in the middle of the ocean.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Munki and Trunk Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Queen of the Swingers
Season 1, Episode 2: Prickly Situation
Season 1, Episode 3: Sweet Mayhem
Season 1, Episode 4: Walk This Way
Season 1, Episode 5: Bloomin Emergency
Season 1, Episode 6: I Would Walk 500 Miles