My Extreme Animal Phobia

My Extreme Animal Phobia Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2011
Network: Animal Planet
IMDB Rating: 3.4/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 7
Watch Stream Online:
download My Extreme Animal Phobia
Full Show Summary

Most people agree that dogs, cats and birds are loving and faithful companions. But for as many as one in 10 Americans, animals are a source of absolute terror. Each hour-long episode of MY EXTREME ANIMAL PHOBIA features a group of individuals debilitated by an irrational fear of animals. Some haven't left the house in years; others are deeply ashamed, but all are desperate to find a cure that can help them live without fear. Under the guidance of psychologist Dr. Robin Zasio, each participant undergoes five days of intense emotional exposure therapy, coming face to face with their worst animal fears. (Source: Animal Planet) more less
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired My Extreme Animal Phobia Episodes
Season 1
21 October 2011 Season 1, Episode 1: They Hide in the AC
04 November 2011 Season 1, Episode 2: Worse than Halloween
04 November 2011 Season 1, Episode 3: My Worst Nightmare
11 November 2011 Season 1, Episode 4: Swarms of Venom
18 November 2011 Season 1, Episode 5: It's Trying to Get Me
Season 1, Episode 6: Petrified of Pets
Season 1, Episode 7: TBA