My Life In Books

My Life In Books Series
Genre: Talk Show
Premiere: 2011
Network: Bbc Two
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 2
Watch Stream Online:
download My Life In Books
Full Show Summary

My Life in Books is presented by Anne Robinson. Anne chats to different well-known personalities who share their life in books. Each day she is joined by two different guests who pick out the books that they love and give the reason why.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired My Life In Books Episodes
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 1:
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 2: