Operation Iceberg

Operation Iceberg Series
Genre: Documentary
Premiere: 2012
Network: Bbc Two
IMDB Rating: 5.3/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 2
Watch Stream Online:
download Operation Iceberg
Full Show Summary

Operation Iceberg is a documentary series which follows a team of adventurers and scientists as they test themselves in the most extreme of environments exploring the unknown world of icebergs. Chris Packham, Helen Czerski, Andy Torbet, Chris Van Tulleken and Doug Allan make their way to the Arctic to trace the life cycle of icebergs.
Operation Iceberg S01E02
Last Episode, 01 November 2012: Season 1, Episode 2: Life And Death Of A 'Berg
The team continue with their adventures in the Arctic, boarding an unpredictable iceberg to try and solve the mystery of what forces are breaking down them down out at sea.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Operation Iceberg Episodes
Season 1
30 October 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: Birth Of A 'Berg
01 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Life And Death Of A 'Berg