Our Little Life

Our Little Life Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2010
Network: TLC
IMDB Rating: 1.2/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Our Little Life
Full Show Summary

Becky and Craig Hennon, a dwarf couple, raise their child. In the first special ("Little Parents, Big Pregnancy"), Becky learns that she is pregnant sooner than expected and is already in her third trimester. The show follows them through the birth of their son, Charlie, offering an insightful look at how a dwarf couple handles the universal stress of adjusting to parenthood. In the second special ("Little Parents, First Baby"), Becky and Craig lost their jobs and move with Charlie to Ohio to be near Craig's family to start their new life. (Source: TLC)
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Our Little Life Episodes
Season 1
01 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 1: Becky's Night Out
01 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 2: Charlie's First Christmas
08 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 3: Craig Shapes Up!
08 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 4: Becky's Big Bash
Season 1, Episode 5: Big Baby, Little Budget
Season 1, Episode 6: A Little Romance