Picker Sisters

Picker Sisters Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2011
Network: Lifetime
IMDB Rating: 3/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 8
Watch Stream Online:
download Picker Sisters
Full Show Summary

Starring best friends and renowned interior designers Tracy Hutson and Tanya McQueen ("Extreme Makeover: Home Edition"), "Picker Sisters" reaffirms the classic saying “one person’s trash is another’s treasure” by following the design duo as they crisscross America in search of rare relics and materials to create stunning pieces for their Los Angeles home décor pop-up shop. Throughout the episodes, Hutson and McQueen together embark on the biggest and craziest business adventure of their lives – starting their own store. With keen eyes for style and intuitive desi gn instincts, they travel far and wide to find jaw-dropping bargains on any interesting materials they discover before driving back to California and transforming them into pieces that will fetch top dollar. Whether it’s a tarnished fuel tank sitting in a junk yard, mangled barbed wire, rusty tire wheels or the weathered wood from an entire barn, Hutson and McQueen meet and negotiate with some of the country’s most interesting people willing to part with their belongings…for the right price. Once back in Los Angeles, Hutson and McQueen work with their contractor, Alan Luxmore, on realizing their design vision and create beautiful furnishings shrewd Los Angeles buyers looking to decorate their homes or offices will die for. (Source: Lifetime) more less
Picker Sisters S01E08
Last Episode, 06 September 2011: Season 1, Episode 8: It's a Sign
Tracy and Tanya enjoy a trip to the South, where they push the boundaries of their budget when they find a wealth of amazing objects.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Picker Sisters Episodes
Season 1
02 August 2011 Season 1, Episode 1: Texas, Here We Come
02 August 2011 Season 1, Episode 2: The Promise of an Empty Trailer
09 August 2011 Season 1, Episode 3: Motorcycles and Meat Sauce
16 August 2011 Season 1, Episode 4: Don't Be a Pecky Head
23 August 2011 Season 1, Episode 5: The Dos and Don'ts of Life on the Road
30 August 2011 Season 1, Episode 6: Pickin' for Peanuts
30 August 2011 Season 1, Episode 7: Must Love Rust
06 September 2011 Season 1, Episode 8: It's a Sign