Playing It Straight Uk

Playing It Straight Uk Series
Premiere: 2011
Network: E4
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Playing It Straight Uk
Full Show Summary

Playing It Straight is adating reality show hosted by Jameela Jamil. Eleven boys and one girl travel in Barcelona to take part in what they think to be the Dream Date show. Jameela shock some of the group with the revelation that they are actually taking part in Playing It Straight. Some of the guys are straight but the rest of them are hoping to deceive Cara into believing they are the right man for her when they are actually gay.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Playing It Straight Uk Episodes
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 2:
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 4:
Season 2, Episode 5:
Season 2, Episode 6:
Season 2, Episode 7:
Season 2, Episode 8: