Presidents at War

Presidents at War Series
Genre: Documentary
Premiere: 2019
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 2
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, Lyndon B. Johnson, Richard Nixon, Gerald Ford, Jimmy Carter, Ronald Reagan and George H.W. Bush. This is the story of how their war experiences change them, how they emerge from conflict as leaders and how the crucible of war shapes the decisions they make when they reach the White House.
Presidents at War S01E02
Last Episode, 18 February 2019: Season 1, Episode 2: Their Finest Hours
From D-Day to the final Pacific Island hopping campaigns, we see what they experience and how that shapes them as leaders.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Presidents at War Episodes
Season 1
17 February 2019 Season 1, Episode 1: A Call to Valor
18 February 2019 Season 1, Episode 2: Their Finest Hours