Puella Magi Madoka Magica

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Series
Genre: Drama
Premiere: 2011
IMDB Rating: 8.3/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 12
Watch Stream Online:
download Puella Magi Madoka Magica
Full Show Summary

She has a loving family and best friends, laughs and cries from time to time... Madoka Kaname, an eighth grader of Mitakihara middle school, is one of those who lives such a life. One day, she had a very magical encounter. She doesn't know if it happened by chance or by fate yet. This is a fateful encounter that can change her destiny. This is a beginning of the new story of the magical witch girls.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica S01E12 Homura challenges Walpurgisnacht alone and is seriously wounded. She despairs because she can't win no matter how many times she tries. Her actions are making Madoka suffer even more, and she becomes despondent.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Puella Magi Madoka Magica Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: I First Met Her in a Dream… or Something
Season 1, Episode 2: That Would Be Truly Wonderful
Season 1, Episode 3: I'm Not Afraid of Anything Anymore
Season 1, Episode 4: Miracles and Magic Are Real
Season 1, Episode 5: There's No Way I'll Ever Regret It
Season 1, Episode 6: This Just Can't Be Right
Season 1, Episode 7: Can You Face Your True Feelings?
Season 1, Episode 8: I Was Stupid... So Stupid
Season 1, Episode 9: I'd Never Allow That to Happen
Season 1, Episode 10: I Won't Rely On Anyone Anymore
Season 1, Episode 11: The Only Thing I Have to Guide Me
Season 1, Episode 12: My Very Best Friend