Raggy Dolls

Raggy Dolls Series
Genre: Animation
Premiere: 1986
IMDB Rating: 7.9/10
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 8
Watch Stream Online:
download Raggy Dolls
Full Show Summary

In a similar style to _"SuperTed" (1983)_ this features toys which have been thrown in a factory reject bin but come to life and have adventures. This time though they are dolls and, rather than becoming superheroes and saving fellow beings, they show young viewers the important moral that even those who get rejected by others can still have fun
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Raggy Dolls Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: The Flying Machine
Season 1, Episode 2: The Big Top
Season 1, Episode 3: The Pigeon Race
Season 1, Episode 4: The War of the Wizards
Season 1, Episode 5: The Special Offer
Season 1, Episode 6: The Litter Bugs
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 1: The Dark Wood
Season 2, Episode 2: The Funfair