Real Estate Wars

Real Estate Wars Series
Premiere: 2017
Network: Bravo
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 8
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Real Estate Wars brings the cut-throat world of real estate in Orange County to life. With limited inventory in a premium area, this series follows two top rival real estate teams, The McMonigle Team and Relegance Group, as they fight for supremacy in this distinct and wealthy enclave. It's the ultimate turf battle in the O.C., and things get tense when realty and reality collide. John McMonigle was formerly the number one real estate agent in the country, but lost everything when the real estate market crashed, ultimately forcing him into bankruptcy. John, never a man to stay down, rebuilt his empire with five ambitious agents to create The McMonigle Team, with one of their primary goals being to beat The Relegance Group. Relegance is made up of five zealous agents, including the "real estate queen" of Orange County, Jojo Romeo, who happens to have a contentious past with John. As an estranged employee of John's, she became determined to join Relegance and help them become the #1 team in the O.C. However, it's a small world, and when they vie for the same high end clients, limited listings and large commissions, the competition can be ruthless. With 10 agents, eccentric clients, multi-million-dollar deals, old vendettas, and one common goal of winning, all is fair in real estate and war.
Real Estate Wars S01E08
Last Episode, 30 November 2017: Season 1, Episode 8: Moving On
Michael makes a surprising announcement regarding his luxury portfolio.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Real Estate Wars Episodes
Season 1
05 October 2017 Season 1, Episode 1: Let the Games Begin
12 October 2017 Season 1, Episode 2: Showdown
19 October 2017 Season 1, Episode 3: Property Problems
26 October 2017 Season 1, Episode 4: Commission Control
02 November 2017 Season 1, Episode 5: Boy's Club
09 November 2017 Season 1, Episode 6: Bombshells
16 November 2017 Season 1, Episode 7: Secrets and Lies
30 November 2017 Season 1, Episode 8: Moving On