Real Vikings

Real Vikings Series
Premiere: 2016
Network: History
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 4
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

The cast of History Channel's "Vikings" team up with experts to learn about the true history of Vikings. They journey across Europe visiting key locations such as museums and archaeological sites. Covered topics include invasions, culture, sagas and the role of women.
Real Vikings S01E04
Last Episode, 07 December 2016: Season 1, Episode 4: Ragnar and his Sons
Vikings actor Clive Standen, series creator Michael Hirst and Viking experts uncover the real stories of Ragnar Lothbrok and his famous sons, Bjorn Ironside and Ivar the Boneless, by visiting key Viking sites in Iceland, Sweden, Denmark, Spain, Scotland and England.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Real Vikings Episodes
Season 1
13 February 2016 Season 1, Episode 1: Age of Invasion
19 February 2016 Season 1, Episode 2: Rise of the Pagans
26 November 2016 Season 1, Episode 3: Viking Women
07 December 2016 Season 1, Episode 4: Ragnar and his Sons