Reginald VelJohnson Biography

Birthday: 1952-08-16
Place of Birth: Queens, New York

Reginald VelJohnsonPhotos & Pictures

Reginald VelJohnson Reginald VelJohnson Reginald VelJohnson


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Family Matters Carl Otis Winslow 1995 - 1996 Comedy
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Wolfen Morgue Attendant 1981 Horror, Thriller
Magic Sticks Licorice 1987 Comedy
Die Hard Sgt. Al Powell 1988 0
Plain Clothes Captain Graff 1989 Comedy, Mystery, Romance
Turner & Hooch Det. David Sutton 1989
Die Hard 2 Sgt. Al Powell 1990 Game Show
Ground Zero Burt Green 2005 Action, Drama
Death to the Supermodels 2005 Comedy
Waitin' to Live Willard Loggins 2006 Comedy
Hidden Secrets Norman Wexler 2006 Comedy, Drama
Three Days to Vegas RJ Jackson 2007 Comedy, Romance
Jelly Joe Woods 2010 Comedy, Romance
Sex Tax: Based on a True Story Merle 2010 Comedy
Marriage Retreat Pastor Wexley 2011 Comedy, Drama
The Formula Professor Millan 2013 Comedy, Romance
Angel's Wings Coach Carter 2013 Family