Richard Attenborough Biography

Birthday: 1923-08-29
Place of Birth: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Height: 5' 7" (1.70 m)

Richard AttenboroughPhotos & Pictures

Richard Attenborough Richard Attenborough Richard Attenborough Richard Attenborough Richard Attenborough Richard Attenborough


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Great Escape Bartlett 'Big X' 1963 Adventure
Loot 1970 Comedy
Tom and Vicky 1999 Animation
It's Itsy Bitsy Time! Grandad 1999 Family
London On Film Himself - United Nations Award Winner 2011
The Best Films Ever Himself 2013 Comedy
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
London Belongs to Me 1948
Hamlet English Ambassador 1948 0
The Magic Box 1952 Drama
The Ship That Died of Shame Haskins 1955
Private's Progress Pvt. Cox 1956
Brothers in Law 1957 Comedy
The League of Gentlemen Edward Lexy 1959
I'm All Right Jack Sidney de Vere Cox 1959
The Angry Silence 1960 Drama
Only Two Can Play 1962 Comedy, Drama
The Great Escape 1963 Game Show, Romance, 0, 0
Guns at Batasi 1964 Drama
Seance on a Wet Afternoon 1964 Crime, Drama, Thriller
The Sand Pebbles Frenchy Burgoyne 1966 Drama, Romance
The Bliss of Mrs. Blossom 1968 Comedy
The Magic Christian 1969 Comedy
10 Rillington Place John Reginald Christie 1971 Comedy, 0
Brannigan 1975 0, Comedy, 0, Game Show
Jurassic Park John Hammond 1993 0, Sport
Miracle on 34th Street Kris Kringle 1994 Drama, Fantasy
E=mc2 The Visitor 1996
The Lost World: Jurassic Park John Hammond 1997 0
Elizabeth Sir William Cecil 1998 Drama, History
Light Keeps Me Company 1999
Puckoon 2003 Comedy