Richard Harris Biography

Birthday: 1930-10-01
Place of Birth: Limerick, Ireland Date of Death 25 October
Height: 6' 1" (1.85 m)

Richard HarrisPhotos & Pictures

Richard Harris Richard Harris Richard Harris Richard Harris Richard Harris Richard Harris


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Don Rickles Show 1968 Comedy
Gladiators Marcus Aurelius 2000 Action
The Count of Monte Cristo Abbé Faria 2002 Adventure
Camelot King Arthur 2011 Drama
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Hunchback Dom Frollo 1913
The Guns of Navarone 1961 0, 0
This Sporting Life Frank Machin 1963
Major Dundee 1965 Adventure
The Heroes of Telemark 1966 Action, Drama, History
The Bible: In The Beginning Cain 1966 Drama, Fantasy
Camelot King Arthur 1967 0, Biography
Caprice 1967 Comedy, Crime, Thriller
Cromwell Oliver Cromwell 1970
The Molly Maguires 1970 0
A Man Called Horse John Morgan 1970
Molly Maguires 1970 Drama, History
Man in the Wilderness 1971 Adventure
Juggernaut Fallon 1974
The Cassandra Crossing Dr. Jonathan Chamberlain 1976 Game Show
The Return of a Man Called Horse John Morgan 1976 Fantasy
Robin and Marian Richard the Lionheart 1976
Orca: the Killer Whale Nolan 1977
Orca Captain Nolan 1977 Adventure, Horror, Thriller
Highpoint Lewis Kinney 1984 Comedy
Martin's Day Martin Steckert 1985 Drama
Trappola diabolica Maj. Vic Jenkins 1988 Adventure, Action
Mack the Knife Mr. Peachum 1990 Comedy, Crime, Musical
King of the Wind King George II 1990 Adventure
The Field 1990
Patriot Games Paddy O'Neil 1992 0, 0, Game Show
Wrestling Ernest Hemingway 1993 Drama, Romance
Abraham 1994
Silent Tongue 1994 Drama, Horror
Cry, the Beloved Country James Jarvis 1995 Drama, Thriller
Savage Hearts Sir Roger Foxley 1996 Thriller
Smilla's Sense of Snow Tork 1997
Trojan Eddie John Power 1997 Crime, Drama, Romance
This Is the Sea 1998 Drama, Romance
Sibirskiy tsiryulnik Makkreken 1999 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Grizzly Falls 1999 Adventure
Gladiator Marcus Aurelius 2000 0
To Walk With Lions George Adamson 2001 Adventure, Drama
The Count of Monte Cristo Abbé Faria 2002 0, 0
My Kingdom Sandeman 2002 Drama, Crime
Kaena: The Prophecy Opaz 2003 Animation, Adventure, Family
Unforgiven English Bob 2013 0, 0