Ritchie Montgomery Biography

Place of Birth: ,

Ritchie MontgomeryPhotos & Pictures


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Snow Wonder 2005 Drama
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Monster in the Closet 1987 Comedy, Horror, Sci Fi
Yakima Wash Biloxi 1998
South of Heaven, West of Hell Harold 2000 Drama
Above & Beyond Kyle 2001 Drama, Romance
Malpractice Bradley 2002 Drama
Cheyenne Foley 2002
Knuckle Sandwich Officer Randy 2004 Comedy, Drama
Vice Mr. Powell 2005 Comedy, Drama
Not Like Everyone Else 2006
Premonition 2007 Drama, Fantasy, Mystery
Come Early Morning 2007 Drama, Romance
The Great Debaters 2007 Drama
Blonde Ambition Mr. Carruthers 2008 Comedy, Romance
The Last Lullaby Bruno 2008 Drama, Mystery
The Princess and the Frog Reggie 2009 0, Drama, 0, Biography, 0
Mask Maker Sheriff 2010 Horror
Nine Dead Vincent Perez 2010 Comedy, 0, Reality Tv
Two Gates of Sleep Dr. Benjamin 2011 Drama
The Lucky One Cottage Owner 2012 0
Ragin Cajun Redneck Gators Lucien Doucette 2013
Shadow People Sparky 2013 Thriller
Smothered Mountain Man 2014 Horror
Bad Country Nady Grace 2014 0, 0, Comedy
Wicked Blood Hank 2014 Game Show, 0
Rise Again Ferris 2014 Drama
Evan's Crime Motel Manager 2015 Drama
A Sort of Homecoming Amy's Father 2015
Christine Tug 2016 Biography, Drama