Sam's Game (2009)

Sam's Game (2009) Series
Premiere: 2009
Network: Playboy Tv
IMDB Rating: 5.1/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 8
Watch Stream Online:
download Sam's Game (2009)
Full Show Summary

Ever wonder who would be your “dream” guests at a high stakes poker party? Maybe a couple of pro card sharks to teach you a few new tricks? Some razor-sharp comedians to keep the table fun and lively? Or how about a few gorgeous pieces of eye candy on either side of your stack? Thankfully legendary TV producer and Simpsons’ co-creator, Sam Simon, thinks the way WE do and he lined up a table full of celebrity players we’d all want to ante up with. Welcome to "SAM’S GAME", a Playboy poker experience unlike anything you’ve ever seen. First off, it’s in the heart of S in City at Hef’s exclusive sky villa at the Las Vegas Palms. Secondly, instead of middle-aged, no personality card dealers, we’re getting our pocket Aces and martinis from smoking hot models in bunny outfits. (Source: Playboy TV) more less
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Sam's Game (2009) Episodes
Season 1
08 May 2009 Season 1, Episode 1: Sneak Peek (Part 1)
09 May 2009 Season 1, Episode 2: Sneak Peek (Part 2)
10 May 2009 Season 1, Episode 3: Sneak Peek (Part 3)
20 May 2009 Season 1, Episode 4: When It Comes To Clean Poker, All Bets Are Off!
22 May 2009 Season 1, Episode 5: Sneak Peek (Part 4)
23 May 2009 Season 1, Episode 6: Jennifer Tilly's More Than Stacked! Sneak Peek (Part 5)
24 June 2009 Season 1, Episode 7: The Ultimate Playboy Poker Party!
18 July 2009 Season 1, Episode 8: Welcome To The Party!