Sam Waterston Biography

Birthday: 1940-11-15
Place of Birth: Cambridge, Massachusetts USA

Sam WaterstonPhotos & Pictures

Sam Waterston Sam Waterston Sam Waterston Sam Waterston Sam Waterston Sam Waterston


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Q.E.D. Prof. Quentin E. Deverill 1982 Adventure
Lantern Hill 1990 Drama
I'll Fly Away Forrest Bedford 1991 Drama
A House Divided 2000 Drama
The Newsroom (2012) Charlie Skinner 2012 Drama
The Path to Violence Narrator 2013 Crime
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Rancho Deluxe 1975 Comedy
Capricorn One 1977 0, 0, Game Show
Interiors 1978
Friendly Fire 1979 Drama
Hopscotch 1980 Adventure, Comedy
Heaven's Gate Frank Canton 1980
The Killing Fields Sydney Schanberg 1984 0, 0
The Boy Who Loved Trolls 1984
Warning Sign Cal Morse 1985 Game Show, 0, Sport
The Fifth Missile 1986 Drama, Thriller
Just Between Friends 1986 Drama
Flagrant désir Inspecteur Gerry Morrison 1986 Drama, Crime
Swimming to Cambodia 1987
September Peter 1987
Devil's Paradise Jones 1987 Adventure, Drama
Welcome Home Woody 1989 Drama
Crimes and Misdemeanors 1989 Comedy, Drama
The Civil War President Abraham Lincoln 1990 Documentary, History
The Man in the Moon 1991 0, Biography
Mindwalk 1991 Drama
A Captive in the Land Royce 1993 Drama
Serial Mom 1994 Comedy, Crime, Thriller
The Journey of August King Mooney Wright 1996 Drama
The Proprietor 1996 Drama
Shadow Conspiracy 1997 Action, Thriller
Miracle at Midnight 1998 Drama
The Matthew Shepard Story Dennis Shepard 2002
The Commission J. Lee Rankin 2007 Drama
The Great Gatsby Nick Carraway 2013 Biography
Please Be Normal Dad 2015 Drama, Family, Thriller
Anesthesia Prof. Walter Zarrow 2016 0