Six Degrees

Six Degrees Series
Premiere: 2006
Network: ABC
IMDB Rating: 7.5/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 13
Watch Stream Online:
download Six Degrees
Full Show Summary

Whom will you touch in life? Who will touch you? They say that anyone on the planet can be connected to any other person through a chain of six people, which means that no one is a stranger... for long. In this new drama from the producers of "Lost" and "Alias," six very different New Yorkers go about their lives without realizing the impact they're having on one another - yet. A mysterious web of coincidences will gradually draw them closer, changing the course of their lives forever. Is it happenstance? Is it fate? Is there a greater force at work in our world, guiding us along and connecting our lives? Laura, a grieving single mother, begins the chain. Next is Whitney, the self-made success story who thinks her boyfriend is cheating. Move on to Steven, the artist/photographer who believes he's lost his "eye." Follow with Damian, who can't escape his criminal brother's shadow, then on to Mae, the girl with a dangerous past that she's hiding from, and finally to Carlos, the good guy with a crush who doesn't know what he's in for. This intriguing tale of intertwined destinies reminds us that romance, success, peace or forgiveness might be right around the corner, but they can also be lost in an instant. It's a story that underlines just how small the world really is, and how someone just five people away might be shaping your future right now.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Six Degrees Episodes
Season 1
21 September 2006 Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
28 September 2006 Season 1, Episode 2: What Are the Odds?
05 October 2006 Season 1, Episode 3: A New Light
12 October 2006 Season 1, Episode 4: The Puncher
19 October 2006 Season 1, Episode 5: Masquerade
02 November 2006 Season 1, Episode 6: What You Wish For
23 March 2007 Season 1, Episode 7: Slings and Arrows
30 March 2007 Season 1, Episode 8: Get a Room
Season 1, Episode 9: Sedgewick's
Season 1, Episode 10: Ray's Back
Season 1, Episode 11: Surstromming or a Slice
Season 1, Episode 12: Objects in the Mirror
Season 1, Episode 13: A Simple Twist of Fate