Strange Series
Premiere: 1975
Network: BBC One
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Strange
Full Show Summary

Strange follows ex-priest John Strange as he hunts down demons, with the help of an ex-scientist named Jude (who previously was a sceptic until she encountered a demon herself) as they try to rid the world of evil.
Strange S01E07
Last Episode, 05 July 2003: Season 1, Episode 7: Asmoth (2)
Flav takes Brigitte to the Bronx and she's warmly accepted by Beverly Johnson (his ex) and her family. They get her fitted for gold teeth and an adoring mob forms outside the jewelry/teeth store. They have dinner with Luigi and talk about their relationship, and Brigitte still has concerns. Flav straightens things out with Public Enemy and takes Brigitte to the next PE concert that night, giving her silver teeth as a token of his love. She comes onstage and flashes the crowd a silver smile.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Strange Episodes
Season 1
31 May 2003 Season 1, Episode 2: Zoxim
07 June 2003 Season 1, Episode 3: Kaa-Jinn
14 June 2003 Season 1, Episode 4: Costa Burra
21 June 2003 Season 1, Episode 5: Incubus
28 June 2003 Season 1, Episode 6: Dubuykk (1)
05 July 2003 Season 1, Episode 7: Asmoth (2)