Street Hawk

Street Hawk Series
Genre: Action
Premiere: 1985
IMDB Rating: 6.8/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 13
Watch Stream Online:
download Street Hawk
Full Show Summary

Street Hawk is an American television series that aired for 13 episodes on ABC in 1985. The series is a Limekiln and Templar Production in association with Universal Television. Its central characters were created by Paul M. Belous and Robert "Bob" Wolterstorff, and its core format was developed by Bruce Lansbury, who had initially commissioned the program's creation. This series was originally planned for the fall of 1984, Mondays at 8:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Central. However, ABC executives changed their minds when the summer series Call to Glory did well, and Street Hawk was pushed to mid-season. Street Hawk made its debut on January 4, 1985 on ABC at 9:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Central and ran until May 16, 1985. Reruns aired on the USA Network on Saturdays at 10:00AM from 1990-91.
Street Hawk S01E13 Street hawk is up against a band of Gold thieves with a little help from the neighbourhood watch.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Street Hawk Episodes
Season 1
04 January 1985 Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
11 January 1985 Season 1, Episode 2: A Second Self
18 January 1985 Season 1, Episode 3: The Adjustor
22 January 1985 Season 1, Episode 4: Vegas Run
30 January 1985 Season 1, Episode 5: Dog Eat Dog
05 February 1985 Season 1, Episode 6: Fire on the Wing
14 February 1985 Season 1, Episode 7: Chinatown Memories
20 February 1985 Season 1, Episode 8: The Unsinkable 453
27 February 1985 Season 1, Episode 9: Hot Target
07 March 1985 Season 1, Episode 10: Murder Is a Novel Idea
02 May 1985 Season 1, Episode 11: The Arabian
09 May 1985 Season 1, Episode 12: Female of the Species
16 May 1985 Season 1, Episode 13: Follow the Yellow Gold Road