Stuart Whitman Biography

Stuart WhitmanPhotos & Pictures

Stuart Whitman Stuart Whitman


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Cimarron Strip Marshal Jim Crown 1967
City Beneath the Sea 1971 Action
60 Minutes (au) Orvil Newton 1979
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
The White Buffalo 0000
Silver Lode 1954
King of the Carnival 1955 Action, Crime, Drama
Seven Men from Now 1956 0, 0
Crime of Passion 1957 Crime, Drama
The Comancheros Paul Regret 1961 Action, Adventure
Convicts 4 1963 Drama
Rio Conchos 1964 Action, Drama, Romance
Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines Orvil Newton 1965
Sands of the Kalahari 1965
The Anderson Platoon 1966
Night of the Lepus 1972 Horror, Sci Fi, Thriller
Mean Johnny Barrows 1976
Eaten Alive 1976
Cuba Crossing 1980
The Monster Club 1981 Comedy, Horror, Music
The Treasure of the Amazon Gringo 1985 Adventure, Action, Drama
Vultures Carlos 'Carl' Garcia 1987 Horror, Thriller
Once Upon A Texas Train 1988 0, Fantasy, 0
Deadly Intruder Capt. Pritchett 1988 Horror, Thriller
Deadly Reactor Duke 1989 Action
Moving Target Joe Frank 1990 Thriller
Smoothtalker Lt. Gallagher 1990 Thriller
Heaven and Earth Narrator 1991 Action, Adventure, Drama
Omega Cop Dr. Latimer 1992 Action
Lightning in a Bottle Jonah Otterman 1998 Drama
Second Chances Buddy 1998 Drama