The Babysitters Club

The Babysitters Club Series
Genre: Comedy
Premiere: 1995
Network: Disney Channel
IMDB Rating: 5.2/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 13
Watch Stream Online:
download The Babysitters Club
Full Show Summary

Based on the bestselling book series about seven friends whose babysitting business leads to one adventure after another. When tomboy Kristy, president of the club, has a brilliant idea to run a summer day camp, the girls all agree it's the perfect way to spend their summer--together! But life gets complicated as budding romance, family problems and a trio of scheming snobs all conspire to ruin the club. The BSC gang learn for themselves the amazing power of friendship.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The Babysitters Club Episodes
Season 1
01 January 1990 Season 1, Episode 1: Mary Anne and The Brunettes
08 January 1990 Season 1, Episode 2: Dawn & The Haunted House
Season 1, Episode 3: Stacy's Big Break
Season 1, Episode 4: Kristy & the Great Campaign
Season 1, Episode 5: The Babysitters Club Special Christmas
Season 1, Episode 6: Claudia & the Missing Jewels
Season 1, Episode 7: Dawn and the Dream Boy
Season 1, Episode 8: Claudia & the Secret Passage
Season 1, Episode 9: Jessie and the Mystery of the Stolen Secrets
Season 1, Episode 10: The Baby-Sitters and the Boy Sitters
Season 1, Episode 11: Dawn Saves the Trees
Season 1, Episode 12: Stacey Takes a Stand
Season 1, Episode 13: The Babysitters Remember