The Charlotte Crosby Experience

The Charlotte Crosby Experience Series
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 5
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Charlotte Crosby swaps her party lifestyle in Newcastle for adventures around the world as she learns to become a Japanese geisha and a member of the Royal family in India, amongst other adventures.
The Charlotte Crosby Experience S01E05 Charlotte looks back at her favourite bits from her travels as well as previously unseen footage.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The Charlotte Crosby Experience Episodes
Season 1
29 April 2014 Season 1, Episode 1: Royals Rajasthan
06 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 2: The Furisode-San Tokyo
13 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 3: The Inuits Nunavut
20 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 4: The Hutterites Manitoba
27 May 2014 Season 1, Episode 5: The Crosby's, Tyne, Wear